Kjswayze3957, 38 it's been a while
Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Heavy smoker looking for same
I love smoking so much I only chain smoke while in bed literally. It gets me off in the morning during the day and at night . Maybe one day I'll come across a woman that has similar smoking habits as me and we can make love whilst smoking together. I've been pretty much single my whole life . Not a bad thing but it is lonely. I wish I can know what it feels like to be in a relationship with a woman with the same fet--- as me( capnolagnia) until then work hard and let love happen on its own and if it doesn't that's ok and I'm ok that's the way it is!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan
Personality conservative, extrovert, fun loving, introvert, jock, loner, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Military Service army, veteran
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, running, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, baseball, basketball
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner