Nash75, 47 it's been a while
Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a relationship...
Looking for a relationship... I have a great sense of humor, honest, outgoing and caring. My hobbies include movies, museums, sports and cooking. I am looking to meet someone to spend time with and have fun. Life's to short not to enjoy every moment.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, movies, cooking & recipes, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese, Indian, Sushi, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, flirt, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hip Hop, Techno, R and B, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, handball, weightlifting, tennis, working out
Health Related acupuncture, chronic health issues, meditation, therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
Nash75 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner