Selendraco, 44 it's been a while
New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I am passionate about technology, about literature, learning, about crazy goofy things, and about finding someone just for me. My passions change and whatever I am interested in I am passionate about, but even when I change an interest, my passion is still true. It is hard for me to be specific, because I feel that there are so many things that I am passionate about, and many more things I've yet to discover passion for. So I am always open and willing to learn new things and try new passions. Currently I am working in at a corporation, as an IT Admin. I am the only one at this office, and basically do all the IT stuff in the building, from data center and servers, to building and replacing computers, to software glitches and installation. I love my job. Also I am currently attending school, at the same time trying to get my bachelors in Information Technology and Network Security. I have a to on my plate and trying to find someone to spend some time with. Literature - I love fiction books, horror based, suspense, and mystery. . My favourite classic literature would have to be Shakespeare's Hamlet. Recently i reread Catcher in the Rye. I also have a fondness for Anne Rice, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Poppy Z. Brite, Laurell K Hamilton, and Terry Goodkind. Audio - I love music and I am EXTREMELY eclectic. I also am constantly listening to music, even in my sleep. The easiest way to do this is list a genre, and a few examples: Alternative (Disturbed, Deftones), Anime OST (Cowboy Bebop, FLCL), Classic Rock (Chicago, The Beatles), EBM (Haujobb), Ethereal (Dead Can Dance, Imogen Heap), IDM (Skinny Puppy, Radiohead), Indie (Modest Mouse, Elliott Smith), Industrial (Rammstein, Wumpscut), J-Pop (Ayumi Hamasaki), J-Rock (X-Japan, Asian Kung-Fu Generation), Movie Scores (Clint Mansell, James Horner) New Wave (The Cure, The Smiths), Rock (Dave Matthews Band, Pearl Jam). I told you I was eclectic, lol. Interactive - Yes I like video games, I'm a geeky girl, what ca
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type overweight, thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies indie, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Personality geek, lover, loner, intellectual, nerd, liberal, introvert
Individuality ninja, vampire, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Punk, Trance, Techno, Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, curly, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
Health Related challenging dietary issues
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They are looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Selendraco Image 0
Selendraco Image 1
Selendraco Image 2
Selendraco Image 3
Selendraco Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner