SHAVEY

  • SHAVEY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHAVEY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHAVEY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!


My Description

Male seeking LTR with non-smoking woman

Single male nudist, 5-10, 170 lbs or less, seeking long term relationship with single, non-smoking (or smokes out side) woman. Long distance relationships do not work so only those in Syracuse (N Syracuse, Cicero) area please. I want some one that can spend nights here when the time is right. I was hard working retired now, honest, introverted and single. If you support Trump keep looking. I like the simple pleasures life has to offer. I am into sci-fi, computers, nascar, a little NFL. I also have some college if you really want to waste time in intelligent conversation . I lived at a nudist resort for over 15 years. I’m very open minded but straight. I like most pets and cats rule. I seldom drink, but I do like good bourbon or rum on occasion and own a vape pipe if you have some thing good (420) to put in it. My current play list has the Beatles, Black Eyed Peas, Meghan Trainor, Bowling for Soup, 311, Green Day, Jet, John Lennon, T-Pain, Daniel Powter, Fort Minor, Linkin Park to name a few. I like hard and soft rock, pop, ambient electronica. Not much into country music. I do not do any hard core drugs at all. I need a partner to go out to dinner and movies or just watch tv together. Children: do not have any and do not want any of my own at my age. Are you a single female looking for a nice open mined partner to share life with? Age has never meant much to me but a women between 45 and 65 ish would be nice. I'm still very se---lly active so if you think you can keep up get in touch. I am very open minded. contact me here webmasterxxx at email dot com

NEW YORK DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, science, nudism, naturism, movies, internet, fleamarkets, computers, board games, baking
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, comedy, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, home body
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian
Personality
liberal, introvert, lover
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Trance, Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, walking, bowling
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:



NEW YORK DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, robotics, sports, television, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, 420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian
Personality
extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, liberal, lover, professional, thrifty
Individuality
nudist, piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially, straight edge, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

SHAVEY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHAVEY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHAVEY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHAVEY on New York Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHAVEY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the New York Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHAVEY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the New York Passions video game Library

New York Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep New York Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.