Profile Page For tanlinesgone

Tanlinesgone, 58 currently offline
map pin All, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Outside and getting full sun, everywhere
Best weather anywhere Summers are the best weather in the usa and winters are fun in the snow
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, painting, nudism, naturism, internet, history, cooking & recipes, gardening, fishing, fleamarkets
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, brown, glass
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking, Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, nudist, stache
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rowing, hiking, baseball, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!